Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Alligator Rural Water Sewer Co. Inc. Board Members.

We are governed by a 7 member Board of Directors.

Director Sherry Knight  
Director Odis Hawkins  
Director Willie Mae Roary  
Director Richard Catoe  
Director Harold Snipes  
Director Wade Huggins  
Director Frankie Joyner